Episode 29 Show Notes

Episode 29 Can be found here and here.

Points are easier:

–          I attended and manned a stall at the Old Bus Depot Markets Celebration of Wool day on behalf of the Queanbeyan Chapter of the NSW Knitters’ Guild.

–          I bought much lovely fibre from Wooldancer and Waratah Fibres

e-gQF0dJ2YOWSsd_3ia8yG6tHmOVELt2ubp4oY1EfSE

–          I bought gorgeous project bags from Michelle of Buttontreelane (see image above)

–          I bought a niddy-noddy and admired a swift from a stall, and then lost the business card. This is the swift. I will share his details when I find the card…

–          I finished my Marion cardigan.

bYfGYwYcGHvB_OAbqGOq-0qrQ4MRPlPtELf-1pPkBUE

It is not without its problems (look at those baggy upper arms), but it is done, which meant…

–          I’ve been working on my Coda Pullover in Madtosh Tosh dk (coquette). I’ve finished the body and have moved on to the “shrug”. Highly recommend the pattern!

pIXZIoPK9NsIDxuQVHdTERVJ1u4HqOZoNr1IM64txt0

ROn96EgrgconTTo4w2jLOef62JkVwABpSe6aiTNXrGs

4nWOX2qrdN95RD0a8cdQ0KIiwriEiElJZSS0s2CO-cw

0alzdo96GmkPV4kKpk2CPnc1QRUxt9GVgyWvSz26-Fs

–          I’ve been quilting my Lucky Quilt, and hyperventilating all the while

A8Zuice80-sglUpqMUlCPM_w9Oga_yuVvFhMSvuzhW4

V2UjdhEM61mZ5CMlxn-knq--m4H7f8gCLPsixp_NFOc

–          I also made ascrappy quilt-as-you-go cushion to match the Lucky Quilt

vmJFHcNI2To8oHFNg0NiNGGBZ3IjnasgdzzuNh9JNF4

–  I started my Swoon quilt, and have made two blocks. All the pretty fabrics from here cX-YDkLdGroM7Xv2tfAGAAfFhjZukvpqAA5laPb55Gs

DL0D8wzeiNCEZEpdTjzF8K4qjNxaexTwjXsToxS631s

Some time ago I started the Dropped Diamonds Quilt from Hexa-Go-Go but forgot to mention it.

 

–          I’m spinning some yummy ombre yarn that may grow up to be a gift cowl

Peace out

Ms Spider xo

 

PS. And now I’m freakishly up-to-date with Show Notes! If it bother you a lot when I take ages, do consider following me on Instagram (you’ll need to send me a request, but that’s not hard). I tend to post things daily, in my squirrel-brained manner.

One thought on “Episode 29 Show Notes

Leave a Reply

