Episode 25 Show Notes and Giveaway!

Finally, some show notes on the day the episode goes live! Amazing stuff, people. Find me here and here.

In this episode, I take you all on a little Autumn morning walk and make assorted animal noises. Full disclosure – only the first pic is the morning, but I wanted to give you an idea of how pretty my walks are 🙂

2014-03-15 08.40.00

2014-03-17 18.13.35-1

2014-03-11 18.11.44

I talk about finishing Hugo and the love both my blokes have for the garment. They’re both about to be dragged off for a photo shoot – hopefully we’ll have a better shot for you by next episode!

2014-03-16 16.05.36

I explain Cleckheaton Perfect Day again.

I start Marion by Andi Satterland (thanks to lovely listener Michelle for the pattern!) in Jo Sharp Silkroad Aran in Jewel. It’s got more grass in it than our lawn right now!

I get excited about this podcast’s 25th episode and 6 months of existence and all the happy things going on around me, so we’re having a giveaway! Hope over to itunes and give me a review, then leave a comment in this thread to win this  100g skein of Happy Spider Fibre Arts 4ply Merino/Nylon sock yarn in the yummy, Autumnal “Fallen”. Don’t stress non-aussies, I will just cope with the postage – jump on in!

IMG_9552

If you’re having trouble leaving a review, this youtube video should help.

Peace out

Ms Spider xo

Leave a Reply

