Episode 19 Show Notes

Episode 19 is here and here.

I mope a little about my ongoing headaches.

I finish the body of my squirrel cardigan and let it rest for a while.

My sock continues nicely.

2014-01-10 08.47.26

I work on an Artichaut and discuss some of the challenges with the pattern. (It’s really adorable!)

2014-01-11 17.06.07

I’m using yarn left over from this project. (For those of you curious about my weight loss, there are some pre-loss pics!).

I finish my chevron quilt top (this tutorial).

2014-01-06 15.05.48

I talk about Kathreen Ricketson’s gorgeous book; Brave New Quilts. It’s given me a bazillion ideas!

I clean my sewing room (!!!) and am ridiculously thrilled with my new work space. The photos are shocking, but you get the idea!

IMG_9501

IMG_9502

IMG_9503

I plot to keep more accurate records of my fabric stash using the quiltography app.

I announce the winner of the Botanical Knits Giveaway – congratulations to MumofAussieKidz!

Peace out,

Ms Spider xo

Leave a Reply

