Episode 15 Show Notes (better late than never!)

Fine episode 15 from here or here.

The cracks are certainly starting to show in this episode!

Christmas madness is incoming.

I attempt to talk about the fabulous Botanical Knits, and then my crazy brain takes over and I lose my mind. This will be revisited when I can do it justice!

Ella Funt is finished!

IMG_1189

I used 95 grams of main colour, 6.5 grams of purple, 2.5 grams of each in orange and blue. I will re-block when I have some orange buttons 😀

Tulips is up to applied I-cord.

I love the jughead hat I finished for a colleague.

image_medium2

Pinnet is chugging along.

Sewing is in lapse.

Peace out,

Ms Spider xo

Leave a Reply

