Episode 12 Show Notes

You can find episode 12 here and here.

I finish my Princesses of Hearts Honey cowl.

2013-11-11 21.19.17

2013-11-13 11.11.14

I crochet a baby/toy’s bolero.

IMG_9239

I finish a sock (the first of a pair, sadly).

IMG_9243

I work on my Geodesic… slowly.

IMG_9242

I continue to spin my Manx Loaghtan.

2013-11-17 09.20.58

I discuss the following patterns:

The lovely Candlewick sock pattern, hot off the press! My project here.

IMG_9054

The Honey Cowl (again). FREE PATTERN

The Forest Canopy Shawl.

Convertible Fingerless Mitts.

Tamarack.

Voodoo wrist warmers. FREE PATTERN

Berry Baby Hat. FREE PATTERN

Baby surprise jacket  .

I gush over some Skein Cashmere Merino Fingering (can you blame me?)

IMG_9241

And the patchwork extravaganza continues!

IMG_9240

Peace out

Ms Spider xo

Leave a Reply

