Episode 8 Show Notes

You can find the episode here or here.

Apologies for late show notes, I’ve just succumbed to a fierce ear and throat infection and crashed rather hard!

In this episode, I talk about my finished Baby Puck. I’ve weighed it, and it comes in at 152grams including buttons. So, about three balls of Patons Jet.

IMG_9204

I complain gently about my Watering in the Garden Shawlette.

IMG_9203

I dream about knitting the Filtered Pullover by Amanda Bell from Interweave Knits Fall 2013 in Berocco Ultra Alpaca Light in Azure Mix.

I share the entertainment of the Russian National Ballet Theatre.

I plan to ply my Princesses of Hearts.

Peace out,

Ms Spider xo

Leave a Reply

